Home > Careering, Living > Happy with New Year’s Goals

Happy with New Year’s Goals

Happy 2010!

How’s everyone’s first week?
Do you have resolution or goals for 2010?

Both resolutions & goals seems similar, but I just found it’s better to defining goals.
After trying resolution for a few year getting no where; Last year was just health & a blog; both were accomplish.

This year I am going to attempt more than last year. After my last 2 post with a year in review & my next decade goals, I have developed goals for 2010.

By writing it down, I am committing to reach these goals:

  • Certified as a PMP: Always been a goal
  • Take the GMAT: For my MBA goal
  • Go to SXSW: Ever since I heard Malcolm Gladwell’s talk at SXSW, I always wanted to go.
  • Get a Mentor: I just need careering advices
  • Developing 1 iPhone App: Learn more about the mobile applications
  • Maintaining Health & Exercising 2-3 Times/Week: Just because …

What are your 2010 goals?

 Make sure to:
   – Write down your goals
   – Keep it somewhere
     (it’s in my iGoogle)

When you write goals down, you will find out what you are really willing commit to.

Categories: Careering, Living

Leave a Reply

