Home > Uncategorized > Re-Adjusting Habit to Make it Work

Re-Adjusting Habit to Make it Work

It’s been a week since I set those habits & honestly that’s not been happening. =(

From my experience, if something doesn’t work, it might not be the idea, but the implementation/approach or part of it doesn’t work. Rather than on giving up, I am going try, try, try again … in order to find a way that will work for me.

Software has versions 1.1, 1.7, 2.0, 3.0 & 11.2.6.43
 … why can’t approaches to tasks or habits

Here is my re-adjustment 1.1:
I know doing this at least 1 hour per day will work somehow, but I am going to re-adjust the habit.
Rather jumping between the blog & studying, I am going to take at least 1 hour per day to either work on blog related task or studying my PMP. (Project Management Professional)

I will also keep a task list to complete, like read through & determine task to applying for PMP.


Let me know if this works or not.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

