Home > Blog, Careering > Switching Time with Soft Side of IT

Switching Time with Soft Side of IT

I have decided switch my focus & restart previous blog: Soft Side of IT.

As much as I love this topic, in general & google there are less interest in this topic than information technology. So I am going take a hiatus from this blog.

Also I have been working in IT all these years & I’m currently in a large implementation project. I want to document some lessons learned & usage of technologies.


This is a careering move as well, as I see this blog somehow go down in google ranking every week, my old blog remain in the first page. I just want to make sure people will be able to see my post, when anyone google me.

I still know in my heart that teaching and leading are intertwined & the importance of improving teaching skills. That’s why I know eventually I will come back to this blog.

Thank you all for reading & support,
Ian

Categories: Blog, Careering
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

